Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
2014 Regional + National Carpet Stewardship Dialogue Meeting
5/14/2014 » 5/15/2014
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM EDT
2014 Regional + National Carpet Stewardship Dialogue Meeting

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
2014 National Paint Update Calls
5/12/2014 » 5/28/2014
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
'Sew' Much Better Than Landfilling: Product Stewardship for Textiles
4/28/2014
Time: 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
WEBINAR: "Sea Change: Managing Marine Debris through Product Stewardship"
4/23/2014
Time: 1:30 PM to 3:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

 
WEBINAR: "Breaking the Fee-ver: Maintaining EPR for Packaging in the Face of Rising Costs"
3/19/2014
Time: 1:30 PM to 3:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 
WEBINAR: "The Road to Rubber Recycling: Product Stewardship for Tires"
2/19/2014
Time: 1:30 PM to 3:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

 
Midwest Regional Paint Stewardship Meeting
1/21/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8 AM to 4 PM CST
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

 
Shining a Light on Mercury Lamps: Strategies for Safely Recycling Used Fluorescent Bulbs
12/11/2013
Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 
A Package Deal: Europe’s ‘Extended Producer Responsibility Alliance’
11/20/2013
Time: 1:30 PM Eastern
A Package Deal: Europe’s ‘Extended Producer Responsibility Alliance’

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 
Reducing Risks of Unmanaged Medications
10/16/2013
Time: 1:30 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

 
2nd Test Webinar
5/21/2013
Time: 1:00 PM EDT
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Events